COVID-19 Concert Update #3: All Concerts Cancelled

March Cancelled Concerts

Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Moving Forward, Looking Back—Music for Solo Piano

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Big Three—Frost Studio Jazz Band Acoustic Performance

Thursday, March 19, 2020, 8:00 p.m.

Imperfect Pearls: Gems of the Baroque Chamber Repertoire

Thursday, March 19, 2020, 5:00 p.m.

MVP Junior, Senior, and Graduate Aria Night

Friday, March 20, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Frost Violin Studio Recital

Monday, March 23, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Small Ensemble Concert

Monday, March 23, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Frost Saxophone Ensemble

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Frost Chamber Music Showcase II

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Frost Horns and Friends

Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Frost Cello Ensemble- Full refunds will be automatically given within 3 to 5 business days.

Saturday, March 28, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Best of String Chamber Ensembles—Frost Chamber Music Showcase

Sunday, March 29, 2020, 4:00 p.m.

Stamps String Quartet

Monday, March 30, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Beethoven’s Epic String Trios—Frost String Trio Debut

April Cancelled Concerts

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

L'amico Fritz by Pietro Mascagni- Full refunds will be automatically given within 3 to 5 business days.

Friday, April 3, 2020, 1:25 p.m.

World Voice Day 2020: Voice Jeopardy

Friday, April 3, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Der Schauspieldirektor by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart- Full refunds will be automatically given within 3 to 5 business days.

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

L'amico Fritz by Pietro Mascagni- Full refunds will be automatically given within 3 to 5 business days.

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Guitar Studio Recital

Monday, April 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Frost Jazz Sextet and Stamps Jazz Quintet

Monday, April 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Stamps Woodwind Quintet

Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Frost Extensions and Frost Jazz Vocal I- Full refunds will be automatically given within 3 to 5 business days.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Frost Flute Ensemble Concert

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Valedictory—Frost Concert Jazz Band- Full refunds will be automatically given within 3 to 5 business days.

Friday, April 10, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Musical Instrument Performance Class of 2020—Final Concert

Monday, April 13, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Small Ensemble Concert

Monday, April 13, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Frost Trombone Choir

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Reunion—Frost Studio Jazz Band- Full refunds will be automatically given within 3 to 5 business days.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Frost Saxophone Quartets

Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Stamps Brass Quintet

Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Landfall: The Frost Rock Ensemble—AND—The Ruck Ensemble

Thursday, April 16, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sunshine State: The Frost Country Ensemble—AND—Café Con Leche: The Frost Latin Songwriters Ensemble

Thursday, April 16, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Earth Songs 2070—Frost Symphonic Winds

Friday, April 17, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The American Music Ensemble (AME)

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 2:00 p.m.

CAM Collaboration Showcase

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The American Modern Band (AMB)

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Creole Connections—Frost School’s Henry Mancini Institute Orchestra- Full refunds will be automatically given within 3 to 5 business days.

Sunday, April 19, 2020, 4:00 p.m.

The Planets—Frost Wind Ensemble- Full refunds will be automatically given within 3 to 5 business days.

Sunday, April 19, 2020, 8:00 p.m.

Biblical Highlights—Frost Musical Theater Workshop

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Music of the Spheres—The Culture of Song and Dance- Full refunds will be automatically given within 3 to 5 business days.

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 5:00 p.m.

Frost Chamber Music Showcase III

Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Masterclass with pianist Misha Dichter

Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Frost University Band

Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

“The Beethoven Project”

Thursday, April 23, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Frost Latin Jazz Orchestra- Full refunds will be automatically given within 3 to 5 business days.

Thursday, April 23, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Emerging Composers Concert—Ibis Ensemble

Friday, April 24, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Ravel, Tchaikovsky, and More—Frost Symphony Orchestra- Full refunds will be automatically given within 3 to 5 business days.

For the full event calendar, click here.

Please see University’s designated coronavirus site for further information coronavirus.miami.edu.

Top